Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -44.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28101902-1793915152936
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28101902-AZyYhH0-Jz_uA5CLQrKa-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 11.9m
Equity ratio: 99.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-28101902-1793915152936
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-28101902-AZyYhH0-Jz_uA5CLQrKa-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-7
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -328.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -119.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -343.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -44.8k |