Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -69k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27976166-1792744519275
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27976166-AZuzfhJsh_uIDYtxKUh6-1
XBRL: c:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK -401.4k
Equity ratio: -40,140,900%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27976166-1792744519275
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27976166-AZuzfhJsh_uIDYtxKUh6-1
XBRL: c:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -35k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 65.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -25.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -69k |