Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 29.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27971709-1793932848905
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27971709-AZz7GU3YrcE9-QwkvBaw-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 311k
Equity ratio: 55.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27971709-1793932848905
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27971709-AZz7GU3YrcE9-QwkvBaw-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 373.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 389.5k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 82.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 29.2k |