Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -67.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27676499-1793906069843
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27676499-AZ6G_ff4S-Xa9pArSzLs-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
-DKK 368
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27676499-1793906069843
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27676499-AZ6G_ff4S-Xa9pArSzLs-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK -324.1k
Equity ratio: -56.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27676499-1793906069843
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27676499-AZ6G_ff4S-Xa9pArSzLs-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx6
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 0 | DKK -164.1k |
| 2023 | DKK 0 | DKK -182.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 360.9k |
| 2025 | — | -DKK 368 |