Skip to main content
JK

JAN KNUDSEN ApS

aktiv
CVR 27612849AnpartsselskabKværnbæk 4, 8700 HorsensAnden finansiel formidling i.a.n.
Latest accounts
2025
Statement scope
Standalone
Verified
20 Sept 2026
Sources
5

What changed?

Source-backed changes, not an assessment.

2025
Source note

Source access required

CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.

1 source

Key figures

Latest period: 2025

Revenue

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Operating profit

DKK 37.5k

Latest period

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27612849-1789935737163

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27612849-AZsrz0Jw7MFYLSEq6P2f-1

XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities

Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025

Technical details

Context: c0

Unit: u0

Net result

DKK 1m

Latest period

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27612849-1789935737163

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27612849-AZsrz0Jw7MFYLSEq6P2f-1

XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss

Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025

Technical details

Context: c0

Unit: u0

Equity

DKK 21.8m

Equity ratio: 94%

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27612849-1789935737163

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27612849-AZsrz0Jw7MFYLSEq6P2f-1

XBRL: fsa:Equity

Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025

Technical details

Context: c5

Unit: u0

Development

Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.

Open full financials
RevenueNet result
Tabular view of development
YearRevenueNet result
2022-DKK 295
2023DKK 348
2024DKK 701
2025DKK 1m