Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -39.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27212425-1793948204841
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27212425-AZ8Y8xCW5Z0LpFBRtnYe-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK -59.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27212425-1793948204841
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27212425-AZ8Y8xCW5Z0LpFBRtnYe-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK 63.6m
Equity ratio: 15.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27212425-1793948204841
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27212425-AZ8Y8xCW5Z0LpFBRtnYe-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -54.1m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 32.4m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 54.5m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -59.2m |