Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 570.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27192149-1793940946219
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27192149-AZzTOO5LYmqIeOMzKm1v-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 427.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27192149-1793940946219
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27192149-AZzTOO5LYmqIeOMzKm1v-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 893.5k
Equity ratio: 85%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-27192149-1793940946219
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-27192149-AZzTOO5LYmqIeOMzKm1v-1
XBRL: f:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 10.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 300k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 267.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 427.5k |