Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-25280776-1793919563886
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-25280776-AZ-gDTv1CthgwERGFhky-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK -2.1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-25280776-1793919563886
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-25280776-AZ-gDTv1CthgwERGFhky-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK -37.1m
Equity ratio: -13,740.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-25280776-1793919563886
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-25280776-AZ-gDTv1CthgwERGFhky-1
XBRL: f:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -1.7m |
| 2023 | — | DKK -241.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 145.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -2.1m |