Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2020
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-24254852-1790492605291
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-24254852-AXkTy4R2iGVk-jGCRipJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2020 - 31 Dec 2020
Context: duration_only
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 1.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-24254852-1790492605291
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-24254852-AXkTy4R2iGVk-jGCRipJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2020 - 31 Dec 2020
Context: duration_only
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 1.7m
Equity ratio: 48.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-24254852-1790492605291
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-24254852-AXkTy4R2iGVk-jGCRipJ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2020 - 31 Dec 2020
Context: instant_only
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | — | DKK 22k |
| 2018 | — | DKK 35.3k |
| 2019 | — | DKK 87.1k |
| 2020 | — | DKK 1.6m |