Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 3.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21606030-1793907227626
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21606030-AZ4DXdwyj8aC70Yy8GHG-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 4.9m
Equity ratio: 89.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21606030-1793907227626
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21606030-AZ4DXdwyj8aC70Yy8GHG-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: instant_only_0
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 307.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 128.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 428.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 3.2m |