Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 907.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21594628-1793906933471
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21594628-AaCLqB7vvHjT2SSoX51v-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 02 Apr 2025 - 01 Apr 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 838.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21594628-1793906933471
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21594628-AaCLqB7vvHjT2SSoX51v-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 02 Apr 2025 - 01 Apr 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 5.9m
Equity ratio: 80.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21594628-1793906933471
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21594628-AaCLqB7vvHjT2SSoX51v-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 02 Apr 2025 - 01 Apr 2026
Context: ctx7
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | DKK 313.6k | DKK 504.2k |
| 2024 | DKK 314.8k | DKK 92.2k |
| 2025 | DKK 312.3k | DKK 91.5k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 838.9k |