Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -284.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21261874-1793914609072
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21261874-AZ8wwfDw1GhsD4LrE8LD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -269.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21261874-1793914609072
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21261874-AZ8wwfDw1GhsD4LrE8LD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 1.7m
Equity ratio: 78.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21261874-1793914609072
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21261874-AZ8wwfDw1GhsD4LrE8LD-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 647.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 127.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -107.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -269.3k |