Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 2.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21112445-1793915752635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21112445-AZ74cyY9_ZC7fwDuo8GT-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 6.5m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21112445-1793915752635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21112445-AZ74cyY9_ZC7fwDuo8GT-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 35.3m
Equity ratio: 39.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-21112445-1793915752635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-21112445-AZ74cyY9_ZC7fwDuo8GT-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: c7
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | — | DKK 6.5m |