Skip to main content
DA

DONNAVIVA ApS

aktiv
CVR 20105607AnpartsselskabHedetoften 4, 2680 Solrød StrandFinansielle holdingselskaber
Latest accounts
2025
Statement scope
Standalone
Verified
18 Sept 2026
Sources
5

What changed?

Source-backed changes, not an assessment.

2025
Source note

Source access required

CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.

1 source

Key figures

Latest period: 2025

Revenue

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Operating profit

DKK -12.4k

Latest period

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-20105607-1789699239907

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-20105607-AZ6RXN7wHpprI11O66b1-1

XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities

Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025

Technical details

Context: c1

Unit: u5

Net result

DKK 735.1k

Latest period

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-20105607-1789699239907

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-20105607-AZ6RXN7wHpprI11O66b1-1

XBRL: e:ProfitLoss

Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025

Technical details

Context: c1

Unit: u5

Equity

DKK 6.4m

Equity ratio: 81.4%

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-20105607-1789699239907

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-20105607-AZ6RXN7wHpprI11O66b1-1

XBRL: e:Equity

Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025

Technical details

Context: c4

Unit: u5

Development

Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.

Open full financials
RevenueNet result
Tabular view of development
YearRevenueNet result
2022DKK -133.1k
2023DKK 272k
2024DKK 391.3k
2025DKK 735.1k