Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -13.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-19675491-1793897639340
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-19675491-AZ3zhgqoj8aC70Yy6w3D-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -632.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-19675491-1793897639340
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-19675491-AZ3zhgqoj8aC70Yy6w3D-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 2.9m
Equity ratio: 99.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-19675491-1793897639340
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-19675491-AZ3zhgqoj8aC70Yy6w3D-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | -DKK 509 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 658 |
| 2024 | — | DKK -218k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -632.9k |