Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -597.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-18529246-1793888197864
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-18529246-AZtAiH_X7yUF1StKdxDk-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 24.4m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-18529246-1793888197864
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-18529246-AZtAiH_X7yUF1StKdxDk-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 284.2m
Equity ratio: 91.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-18529246-1793888197864
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-18529246-AZtAiH_X7yUF1StKdxDk-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx7
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 12.8m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 18.4m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 23.1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 24.4m |