Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-17006509-1793886392094
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-17006509-AZsxQ36KzdSl42S2Ut_n-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 945.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-17006509-1793886392094
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-17006509-AZsxQ36KzdSl42S2Ut_n-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 1.5m
Equity ratio: 23.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-17006509-1793886392094
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-17006509-AZsxQ36KzdSl42S2Ut_n-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: instant_only_0
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 943.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 3m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 3.2m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 945.1k |