Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2014
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 328.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-16766690-1793923427550
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-16766690-AZWTjoxJi6GNXvY4s0yr-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2014 - 31 Dec 2014
Context: Per01012014_31122014
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 712.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-16766690-1793923427550
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-16766690-AZWTjoxJi6GNXvY4s0yr-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2014 - 31 Dec 2014
Context: Per01012014_31122014
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 4.6m
Equity ratio: 67%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-16766690-1793923427550
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-16766690-AZWTjoxJi6GNXvY4s0yr-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2014 - 31 Dec 2014
Context: Per01012014_31122014-Instant
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2011 | DKK 663.4k | DKK -37.2k |
| 2012 | DKK 683.6k | DKK 226.8k |
| 2013 | DKK -717.2k | DKK 1.4m |
| 2014 | — | DKK 712.9k |