Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 951.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-16219231-1793926176872
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-16219231-AZ7vFZ3VaPsx4HbmiHeo-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 840.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-16219231-1793926176872
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-16219231-AZ7vFZ3VaPsx4HbmiHeo-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 10.9m
Equity ratio: 80%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-16219231-1793926176872
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-16219231-AZ7vFZ3VaPsx4HbmiHeo-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 14.4m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 982.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 1.2m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 840.7k |