Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -210.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-import-16079944-1785516138170
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-16079944-AZgnK9k7E_NvkSWdgPg0-2024
XBRL: netResult
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Equity
DKK 1.5m
Equity ratio: 60.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-import-16079944-1785516138170
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-16079944-AZgnK9k7E_NvkSWdgPg0-2024
XBRL: equity
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 219.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -210.9k |