Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -40.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-15326875-1793939962499
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-15326875-AZ7uXwMYJsD7XaxeZebs-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK -45.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-15326875-1793939962499
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-15326875-AZ7uXwMYJsD7XaxeZebs-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK 2.4m
Equity ratio: 98.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-15326875-1793939962499
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-15326875-AZ7uXwMYJsD7XaxeZebs-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 107.8k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -222.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -99.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -45.1k |