Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -462.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-14459588-1793946396230
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-14459588-AZ2Vcy6vJ-g-xiNhCvPg-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 306.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-14459588-1793946396230
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-14459588-AZ2Vcy6vJ-g-xiNhCvPg-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 6.2m
Equity ratio: 96.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-14459588-1793946396230
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-14459588-AZ2Vcy6vJ-g-xiNhCvPg-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 124 | -DKK 927 |
| 2023 | DKK 113 | DKK 160 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 560 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 306.5k |