Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -159.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-13920249-1794066856379
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-13920249-AaF4unsAn2nmucE3PJqb-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 0
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-13920249-1794066856379
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-13920249-AaF4unsAn2nmucE3PJqb-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 8.5m
Equity ratio: 28.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-13920249-1794066856379
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-13920249-AaF4unsAn2nmucE3PJqb-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 1m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 0 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 0 |
| 2026 | — | DKK 0 |