Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -31.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-13677603-1789970515658
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-13677603-AZzXHwRPz53i_6-1UWwU-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK -25.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-13677603-1789970515658
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-13677603-AZzXHwRPz53i_6-1UWwU-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 364.9k
Equity ratio: 75.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-13677603-1789970515658
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-13677603-AZzXHwRPz53i_6-1UWwU-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -163.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 34.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 21k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -25.2k |