Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 53.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-12506589-1793936914597
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-12506589-AaDX3gB3n2nmucE3BRgc-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 29.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-12506589-1793936914597
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-12506589-AaDX3gB3n2nmucE3BRgc-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -377.8k
Equity ratio: -446.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-12506589-1793936914597
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-12506589-AaDX3gB3n2nmucE3BRgc-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 9 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 40 |
| 2025 | — | -DKK 94 |
| 2026 | — | DKK 29.5k |