Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 497k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-12201249-1793890865392
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-12201249-AZuceqyzzdSl42S2gbZw-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 351.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-12201249-1793890865392
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-12201249-AZuceqyzzdSl42S2gbZw-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 4.2m
Equity ratio: 77.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-12201249-1793890865392
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-12201249-AZuceqyzzdSl42S2gbZw-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 185.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -125.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 361k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 351.1k |