Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.8m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-11097170-1793860452055
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-11097170-AZ7QXSJjaPsx4Hbmentg-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 1.4m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-11097170-1793860452055
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-11097170-AZ7QXSJjaPsx4Hbmentg-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 4.9m
Equity ratio: 69.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-11097170-1793860452055
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-11097170-AZ7QXSJjaPsx4Hbmentg-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 2.6m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 2.9m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 2m |
| 2026 | — | DKK 1.4m |