Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 646k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-10115558-1793938797376
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-10115558-AZ9G5WZjLTLXsiSAXEQD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx7
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 349k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-10115558-1793938797376
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-10115558-AZ9G5WZjLTLXsiSAXEQD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx7
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -2.3m
Equity ratio: -50.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-10115558-1793938797376
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-10115558-AZ9G5WZjLTLXsiSAXEQD-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx11
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -781.8k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 1.1m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 580.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 349k |